Voted at the November 13, 2017 Meeting for Calendar Year 2018

President                                                       Steve Seitz
Vice President (Pres Elect)                           Jerry Gilbert
Treasurer                                                       Cheryl Stockton
Secretary                                                       Roger Jobe

Volunteer Committee Chairpersons for 2018:
Audit                                      Cheryl Stockton, Bill Elster
Chaplain                                Bill Shy
Communications                   Steve Seitz
Dinner/Meetings                    By Host(s) - See Meeting Schedule
Membership                          Mary Christians, Steve Seitz, EJ Pangle
Nominating                           Brainstorming Group: Assorted interested Families
Publicity                                  Mary Seitz
Sunshine                                 Neala Gunderson
Travel Coordinator                   EJ Pangle (assisted by Steve)
Web Master                             Steve Seitz
Christmas Party                       Mary Christians and Barbara Bushee



Modify Website

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting